Mall Holiday Hours

Begins

Ends

January 1, 2020

Thursday 11/28/2019 - Mall Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday 11/29/2019 - Mall Hours 6am to 10pm

Saturday 12/7/2019 - Mall Hours 8a to 9pm

Saturday 12/14/2019 - Mall Hours 8a to 9pm
Sunday 12/15/2019 - Mall Hours 11a to 7pm

Friday 12/20/2019 - Mall Hours 9am-10pm
Saturday 12/21/2019 - Mall Hours 7am to 10pm
Sunday 12/22/2019 - Mall Hours 7am to 7pm
Monday 12/23/2019 - Mall Hours 7am to 10pm
Tuesday 12/24/2019 -Mall Hours 7am to 6pm
Wednesday 12/25/2019 - Mall Closed for Christmas

Tuesday 12/31/2019 - Mall hours 10am to 6pm
Wednesday 1/1/2020 - Mall hours 10am to 6pm